This One Goes Out to Jer Dog

Can’t believe it’s been a year already. I listened to Electric Ladyland today before I even remembered today. Just Uncle Jerry ‘s way of saying hello I guess.

Scheerer Delight

I am a simple man, I enjoy the little things in life.557849_2461705000189_1766877343_n

Which leads me to this… Around midnight Central, I received a phone call from my mom telling me that my Uncle Jerry, after over a year long battle with brain cancer, passed away.

A brief rush of emotions surged after I hung up the phone and I immediately turned to my iPod and flipped on Jimi Hendrix’s Electric Ladyland.

View original post 616 more words

Leave a Reply

