365 Days of Scheerer Delight: Shaken, not Stirred

Basketball season can be a bear of a grind when you consider the quick turnarounds and the bus travel involved around the Mid-American Conference.

While I’ve begun my book odyssey with the Oz series, I’ve also decided to start a series of movies as well.

Thanks to my coworker Joe Summins, when I don’t feel like reading and my work is complete, I have begun to watch and re-watch the James Bond series of flicks.

Starting from the top, I’ve already finished “Dr. No.” I’ll follow up tonight on the bus ride back from Central Michigan with “From Russia, With Love” at some point tonight.

Whenever I saw Ursela Andress, I always thought of SNL Celebrity Jeopardy, when Sean Connery selected “Foreign Flicks for 200″… Ursela Andress and Charro twice.

#SD365

Leave a Reply

